The Town Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the cafeteria of Oak-Land Jr. High School, 820 Manning Avenue, Lake Elmo, MN. The terms of office for the Supervisors are three years and are staggered.

Current Town Board members are:


 Dave Schultz, Supervisor

1440 Norcrest Avenue N.
Stillwater, Minnesota 55082   

Road Supervisor

 Steve Ebner, Supervisor

1620 Park Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Planning Commission Liaison
for Town Board

This is the official website of West Lakeland Township, P.O. Box 447, Lake Elmo, Minnesota 55042